School Of Mechanical Engineering and Automation Northeastern University


当前位置:homepage  Introduction  Leaders
Leaders of the school:
From the left: Mrs. Chang Tian (Vice Party Secretary, Vice Dean), Mr. Guosheng Ai (Vice Dean), Mr. Yingxue Gao (Party Secretary), Mr. Yimin Zhang (Dean), Mr. Jinchun Song (Vice Dean), Mr. Xiangwei Kong(Vice Dean), Mr. Tianbiao Yu (Vice Dean)
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图